Schedule

Division: BASKETBALL-INTERMEDIATE
Gamedate Visitor Home Location Field
Sat 01/11/20 10:30 AMCLIPPERS
(W)
PISTONS
(L)
HASTINGS SCHOOL
Sat 01/11/20 12:00 PMNETS
(W)
TIMBERWOLVES
(L)
HASTINGS SCHOOL
Sat 01/11/20 01:30 PMWARRIORS
(W)
KNICKS
(L)
HASTINGS SCHOOL
Sat 01/11/20 03:00 PMBLAZERS
(L)
KINGS
(W)
HASTINGS SCHOOL
Sat 01/18/20 10:30 AMNETS
(W)
BLAZERS
(L)
HASTINGS SCHOOL
Sat 01/18/20 12:00 PMKNICKS
(L)
PISTONS
(W)
HASTINGS SCHOOL
Sat 01/18/20 01:30 PMCLIPPERS
(W)
TIMBERWOLVES
(L)
HASTINGS SCHOOL
Sat 01/18/20 03:00 PMKINGS
(L)
WARRIORS
(W)
HASTINGS SCHOOL
Thu 01/23/20 07:00 PMKNICKS
(L)
CLIPPERS
(W)
HASTINGS SCHOOL
Thu 01/23/20 08:30 PMNETS
(W)
KINGS
(L)
HASTINGS SCHOOL
Sat 01/25/20 01:30 PMWARRIORS
(W)
TIMBERWOLVES
(L)
HASTINGS SCHOOL
Sat 01/25/20 03:00 PMKNICKS
(L)
CLIPPERS
(W)
HASTINGS SCHOOL
Sat 01/25/20 04:30 PMBLAZERS
(L)
PISTONS
(W)
HASTINGS SCHOOL
Thu 01/30/20 07:00 PMWARRIORS
(W)
TIMBERWOLVES
(L)
HASTINGS SCHOOL
Thu 01/30/20 08:30 PMBLAZERS
(L)
PISTONS
(W)
HASTINGS SCHOOL
Sat 02/01/20 12:00 PMKNICKS
(L)
NETS
(W)
HASTINGS SCHOOL
Sat 02/01/20 01:30 PMCLIPPERS
(W)
KINGS
(L)
HASTINGS SCHOOL
Sat 02/01/20 03:00 PMWARRIORS
(W)
PISTONS
(L)
HASTINGS SCHOOL
Sat 02/01/20 04:30 PMTIMBERWOLVES
(L)
BLAZERS
(W)
HASTINGS SCHOOL
Thu 02/06/20 07:00 PMCLIPPERS
(W)
TIMBERWOLVES
(L)
HASTINGS SCHOOL
Thu 02/06/20 08:30 PMKNICKS
(L)
PISTONS
(W)
HASTINGS SCHOOL
Sat 02/08/20 10:30 AMNETS
(L)
WARRIORS
(W)
HASTINGS SCHOOL
Sat 02/08/20 12:00 PMKINGS
(W)
KNICKS
(L)
HASTINGS SCHOOL
Sat 02/08/20 01:30 PMPISTONS
(W)
TIMBERWOLVES
(L)
HASTINGS SCHOOL
Sat 02/08/20 03:00 PMCLIPPERS
(W)
BLAZERS
(L)
HASTINGS SCHOOL
Thu 02/13/20 07:00 PMKINGS
(L)
WARRIORS
(W)
HASTINGS SCHOOL
Thu 02/13/20 08:30 PMNETS
(W)
BLAZERS
(L)
HASTINGS SCHOOL
Thu 02/27/20 08:30 PMNETS
(W)
KINGS
(L)
HASTINGS SCHOOL
Sat 02/29/20 12:00 PMNETS
(L)
PISTONS
(W)
HASTINGS SCHOOL
Sat 02/29/20 01:30 PMKINGS
(L)
TIMBERWOLVES
(W)
HASTINGS SCHOOL
Sat 02/29/20 03:00 PMCLIPPERS
(L)
WARRIORS
(W)
HASTINGS SCHOOL
Sat 02/29/20 04:30 PMBLAZERS
(W)
KNICKS
(L)
HASTINGS SCHOOL
Sat 03/07/20 10:30 AMCLIPPERS
(L)
NETS
(W)
HASTINGS SCHOOL
Sat 03/07/20 12:00 PMKNICKS
(W)
TIMBERWOLVES
(L)
HASTINGS SCHOOL
Sat 03/07/20 01:30 PMKINGS
(L)
PISTONS
(W)
HASTINGS SCHOOL
Sat 03/07/20 03:00 PMBLAZERS
(L)
WARRIORS
(W)
HASTINGS SCHOOL
Sat 03/14/20 12:00 PMTIMBERWOLVESNETSHASTINGS SCHOOL
Sat 03/14/20 01:30 PMWARRIORSKNICKSHASTINGS SCHOOL
Sat 03/14/20 03:00 PMPISTONSCLIPPERSHASTINGS SCHOOL
Sat 03/14/20 04:30 PMBLAZERSKINGSHASTINGS SCHOOL