Schedule

Division: BASKETBALL-SENIORS
Gamedate Visitor Home Location Field
Thu 01/03/19 07:00 PMKINGS
(L)
KNICKS
(W)
BALDWIN MIDDLE SCHOOLBACK GYM
Thu 01/03/19 07:00 PMCAVALIERS
(W)
RAPTORS
(L)
BALDWIN MIDDLE SCHOOLFRONT GYM
Thu 01/03/19 08:30 PMPISTONS
(W)
BLAZERS
(L)
BALDWIN MIDDLE SCHOOLFRONT GYM
Thu 01/03/19 08:30 PMCLIPPERSCRUSADERSBALDWIN MIDDLE SCHOOLBACK GYM
Mon 01/07/19 07:00 PMKNICKS
(W)
PISTONS
(L)
BALDWIN MIDDLE SCHOOLBACK GYM
Mon 01/07/19 08:30 PMRAPTORS
(L)
CRUSADERS
(W)
BALDWIN MIDDLE SCHOOLBACK GYM
Tue 01/08/19 07:00 PMBLAZERSCAVALIERSBALDWIN MIDDLE SCHOOLFRONT GYM
Tue 01/08/19 08:30 PMRAPTORS
(L)
CLIPPERS
(W)
BALDWIN MIDDLE SCHOOLFRONT GYM
Wed 01/09/19 07:00 PMCRUSADERSKINGSBALDWIN MIDDLE SCHOOLBACK GYM
Wed 01/09/19 08:30 PMCLIPPERS
(W)
PISTONS
(L)
BALDWIN MIDDLE SCHOOLBACK GYM
Thu 01/10/19 07:00 PMPISTONSCRUSADERSBALDWIN MIDDLE SCHOOLBACK GYM
Thu 01/10/19 07:00 PMKINGSBLAZERSBALDWIN MIDDLE SCHOOLFRONT GYM
Thu 01/10/19 08:30 PMKNICKSRAPTORSBALDWIN MIDDLE SCHOOLBACK GYM
Mon 01/14/19 07:00 PMPISTONS
(W)
CAVALIERS
(L)
BALDWIN MIDDLE SCHOOLBACK GYM
Mon 01/14/19 08:30 PMCRUSADERSKNICKSBALDWIN MIDDLE SCHOOLBACK GYM
Tue 01/15/19 07:00 PMBLAZERSCLIPPERSBALDWIN MIDDLE SCHOOLFRONT GYM
Tue 01/15/19 08:30 PMRAPTORS
(L)
KINGS
(W)
BALDWIN MIDDLE SCHOOLFRONT GYM
Wed 01/16/19 07:00 PMCRUSADERSBLAZERSBALDWIN MIDDLE SCHOOLBACK GYM
Wed 01/16/19 08:30 PMCLIPPERSKINGSBALDWIN MIDDLE SCHOOLBACK GYM
Tue 01/22/19 08:15 PMCLIPPERSCAVALIERSBALDWIN MIDDLE SCHOOLFRONT GYM
Fri 01/25/19 07:00 PMBLAZERS
(L)
RAPTORS
(W)
BALDWIN MIDDLE SCHOOLBACK GYM
Fri 01/25/19 08:30 PMKNICKSCAVALIERSBALDWIN MIDDLE SCHOOLBACK GYM
Mon 01/28/19 07:00 PMRAPTORSCLIPPERSBALDWIN MIDDLE SCHOOLBACK GYM
Mon 01/28/19 08:30 PMCRUSADERSKINGSBALDWIN MIDDLE SCHOOLBACK GYM
Tue 01/29/19 07:00 PMBLAZERSCAVALIERSBALDWIN MIDDLE SCHOOLFRONT GYM
Tue 01/29/19 08:30 PMKNICKSPISTONSBALDWIN MIDDLE SCHOOLFRONT GYM
Wed 01/30/19 07:00 PMKNICKSBLAZERSBALDWIN MIDDLE SCHOOLBACK GYM
Wed 01/30/19 08:30 PMKINGSCAVALIERSBALDWIN MIDDLE SCHOOLBACK GYM
Thu 01/31/19 07:00 PMCLIPPERSPISTONSBALDWIN MIDDLE SCHOOLBACK GYM
Thu 01/31/19 08:30 PMRAPTORSCRUSADERSBALDWIN MIDDLE SCHOOLBACK GYM
Mon 02/04/19 07:00 PMCAVALIERSRAPTORSBALDWIN MIDDLE SCHOOLBACK GYM
Mon 02/04/19 08:30 PMKINGSKNICKSBALDWIN MIDDLE SCHOOLBACK GYM
Wed 02/06/19 07:00 PMPISTONSKINGSBALDWIN MIDDLE SCHOOLBACK GYM
Wed 02/06/19 08:30 PMCLIPPERSKNICKSBALDWIN MIDDLE SCHOOLBACK GYM
Thu 02/07/19 07:00 PMKNICKSBLAZERSBALDWIN MIDDLE SCHOOLFRONT GYM
Thu 02/07/19 08:30 PMKINGSCAVALIERSBALDWIN MIDDLE SCHOOLFRONT GYM
Mon 02/11/19 07:00 PMRAPTORSPISTONSBALDWIN MIDDLE SCHOOLFRONT GYM
Mon 02/11/19 08:30 PMCRUSADERSCAVALIERSBALDWIN MIDDLE SCHOOLFRONT GYM
Tue 02/26/19 07:00 PMPISTONSBLAZERSBALDWIN MIDDLE SCHOOLFRONT GYM
Tue 02/26/19 08:30 PMCLIPPERSCRUSADERSBALDWIN MIDDLE SCHOOLFRONTGYM