Schedule

Division: BASKETBALL-SENIORS
Gamedate Visitor Home Location Field
Mon 01/13/20 07:00 PMPISTONS
(W)
KINGS
(L)
BALDWIN MIDDLE SCHOOL
Mon 01/13/20 08:30 PMRAPTORS
(L)
CLIPPERS
(W)
BALDWIN MIDDLE SCHOOL
Tue 01/14/20 07:00 PMKINGS
(W)
RAPTORS
(L)
BALDWIN MIDDLE SCHOOL
Tue 01/14/20 08:30 PMBLAZERS
(L)
KNICKS
(W)
BALDWIN MIDDLE SCHOOL
Wed 01/15/20 07:00 PMCLIPPERS
(L)
KNICKS
(W)
BALDWIN MIDDLE SCHOOL
Wed 01/15/20 08:30 PMPISTONS
(L)
BLAZERS
(W)
BALDWIN MIDDLE SCHOOL
Tue 01/21/20 08:30 PMKNICKS
(L)
RAPTORS
(W)
BALDWIN MIDDLE SCHOOL
Wed 01/22/20 08:30 PMCLIPPERS
(W)
PISTONS
(L)
BALDWIN MIDDLE SCHOOL
Thu 01/23/20 08:30 PMKINGS
(W)
BLAZERS
(L)
BALDWIN MIDDLE SCHOOL
Tue 01/28/20 08:30 PMPISTONS
(W)
RAPTORS
(L)
BALDWIN MIDDLE SCHOOL
Wed 01/29/20 07:00 PMBLAZERS
(W)
CLIPPERS
(L)
BALDWIN MIDDLE SCHOOL
Wed 01/29/20 08:30 PMKINGS
(W)
KNICKS
(L)
BALDWIN MIDDLE SCHOOL
Mon 02/03/20 07:00 PMRAPTORS
(W)
CLIPPERS
(L)
BALDWIN MIDDLE SCHOOL
Mon 02/03/20 08:30 PMBLAZERS
(L)
KNICKS
(W)
BALDWIN MIDDLE SCHOOL
Tue 02/04/20 07:00 PMBLAZERS
(W)
RAPTORS
(L)
BALDWIN MIDDLE SCHOOL
Tue 02/04/20 08:30 PMPISTONS
(W)
KINGS
(L)
BALDWIN MIDDLE SCHOOL
Wed 02/05/20 07:00 PMKINGS
(L)
BLAZERS
(W)
BALDWIN MIDDLE SCHOOL
Wed 02/05/20 08:30 PMCLIPPERS
(W)
PISTONS
(L)
BALDWIN MIDDLE SCHOOL
Thu 02/06/20 07:00 PMPISTONS
(W)
RAPTORS
(L)
BALDWIN MIDDLE SCHOOL
Thu 02/06/20 08:30 PMKINGS
(L)
KNICKS
(W)
BALDWIN MIDDLE SCHOOL
Tue 02/11/20 07:00 PMPISTONS
(L)
KNICKS
(W)
BALDWIN MIDDLE SCHOOL
Tue 02/11/20 08:30 PMKINGS
(L)
CLIPPERS
(W)
BALDWIN MIDDLE SCHOOL
Thu 02/13/20 07:00 PMCLIPPERS
(W)
KNICKS
(L)
BALDWIN MIDDLE SCHOOL
Thu 02/13/20 08:30 PMBLAZERS
(L)
RAPTORS
(W)
BALDWIN MIDDLE SCHOOL
Mon 02/24/20 07:00 PMKNICKS
(W)
RAPTORS
(L)
BALDWIN MIDDLE SCHOOL
Mon 02/24/20 08:30 PMBLAZERS
(L)
CLIPPERS
(W)
BALDWIN MIDDLE SCHOOL
Tue 02/25/20 07:00 PMPISTONS
(L)
KNICKS
(W)
BALDWIN MIDDLE SCHOOL
Tue 02/25/20 08:30 PMKINGS
(L)
CLIPPERS
(W)
BALDWIN MIDDLE SCHOOL
Wed 02/26/20 07:00 PMPISTONS
(W)
BLAZERS
(L)
BALDWIN MIDDLE SCHOOL
Wed 02/26/20 08:30 PMKINGS
(W)
RAPTORS
(L)
BALDWIN MIDDLE SCHOOL