Schedule

Division: BASKETBALL-ROOKIES
Gamedate Visitor Home Location Field
Fri 12/14/18 07:00 PMBULLS
(L)
LAKERS
(W)
BROOKSIDE SCHOOL
Fri 12/14/18 07:00 PMWARRIORS
(W)
KNICKS
(L)
LENOX SCHOOL
Fri 12/14/18 08:30 PMNETS
(W)
CAVS
(L)
LENOX SCHOOL
Fri 01/04/19 07:00 PMBULLS
(L)
NETS
(W)
BROOKSIDE SCHOOL
Fri 01/04/19 07:00 PMLAKERS
(W)
WARRIORS
(L)
LENOX SCHOOL
Fri 01/04/19 08:30 PMKNICKS
(W)
CAVS
(L)
LENOX SCHOOL
Fri 01/11/19 07:00 PMBULLS
(L)
CAVS
(W)
BROOKSIDE SCHOOL
Fri 01/11/19 07:00 PMKNICKS
(W)
LAKERS
(L)
LENOX SCHOOL
Fri 01/11/19 08:30 PMWARRIORS
(W)
NETS
(L)
LENOX SCHOOL
Fri 01/18/19 07:00 PMLAKERS
(W)
CAVS
(L)
BROOKSIDE SCHOOL
Fri 01/18/19 07:00 PMKNICKS
(L)
NETS
(W)
LENOX SCHOOL
Fri 01/18/19 08:30 PMBULLS
(L)
WARRIORS
(W)
LENOX SCHOOL
Fri 01/25/19 07:00 PMLAKERS
(L)
NETS
(W)
BROOKSIDE SCHOOL
Fri 01/25/19 07:00 PMKNICKS
(W)
BULLS
(L)
LENOX SCHOOL
Fri 01/25/19 08:30 PMCAVS
(L)
WARRIORS
(W)
LENOX SCHOOL
Fri 02/01/19 07:00 PMBULLS
(L)
LAKERS
(W)
BROOKSIDE SCHOOL
Fri 02/01/19 07:00 PMWARRIORS
(W)
KNICKS
(L)
LENOX SCHOOL
Fri 02/01/19 08:30 PMNETS
(W)
CAVS
(L)
LENOX SCHOOL
Sat 02/02/19 09:30 AMBULLS
(L)
WARRIORS
(W)
HASTINGS SCHOOL
Sat 02/02/19 11:00 AMKNICKS
(L)
NETS
(W)
HASTINGS SCHOOL
Sat 02/02/19 12:30 PMLAKERS
(W)
CAVS
(L)
HASTINGS SCHOOL
Fri 02/08/19 07:00 PMBULLS
(L)
NETS
(W)
BROOKSIDE SCHOOL
Fri 02/08/19 07:00 PMLAKERS
(L)
WARRIORS
(W)
LENOX SCHOOL
Fri 02/08/19 08:30 PMKNICKS
(L)
CAVS
(W)
LENOX SCHOOL
Fri 03/01/19 07:00 PMBULLS
(W)
CAVS
(L)
BROOKSIDE SCHOOL
Fri 03/01/19 07:00 PMKNICKS
(L)
LAKERS
(W)
LENOX SCHOOL
Fri 03/01/19 08:30 PMWARRIORS
(W)
NETS
(L)
LENOX SCHOOL
Sat 03/02/19 09:30 AMLAKERS
(L)
NETS
(W)
HASTINGS SCHOOL
Sat 03/02/19 11:00 AMKNICKS
(W)
BULLS
(L)
HASTINGS SCHOOL
Sat 03/02/19 12:30 PMCAVS
(L)
WARRIORS
(W)
HASTINGS SCHOOL